Say hello to AE Ventures’ TecHome Team

14 Bristol Drive, Suite G
Easton, MA 02375

Executive Team

John Galante.6.2009

John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Marketing Team

nicole_new_sq-150x150

Nicole Dreher- Silvia
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1924

tony-consiglio-headshot-2

Tony Consiglio
Editor & Event Content Specialist
tconsiglio@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7060

Event Sponsorship Sales & Digital Advertising

jeff_prof_resized

Jeff Verklan
Business Development Executive
Companies A-D, N-P
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8333

dalton_sq-150x150

Dalton Weir
Business Development Executive
Companies E-K
dalton@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

patti_new_sq-150x150

Patti Tellier-Ruggieri
Business Development Executive
Companies S-Z
patti@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4885

Guest Relations & Customer Care

fay_prof_resized

Fay Amaral
Guest Relations Specialist
MultiFam, Architect
fay@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8329

kaleigh_new_sq-150x150

Kaleigh Barrasso
Guest Relations Specialist
HiVol, MultiFam
kaleigh@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

olivia_sq

Olivia Hamilton
Customer Experience Specialist
ohamilton@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

donna-2016-150x150

Donna Kent
Director of Finance & Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925