Executive Management


 

John Galante
President
jgalante@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4226

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

Customer Success


 

Leigh Fishback
Customer Success Manager
leigh@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8330

Jessica Salisbury
Sponsorship Activation Specialist
jsalisbury@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Sales


 

CJ Oliveri
VP of Business Development
coliveri@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4882

Jeff Verklan
Director of Business Development
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-452-6049

Allison Charette
Business Development Executive
allison@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1929

Colin Cocaine
Business Development Executive
colin@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7007

Guest Recruitment


 

Karen Emery
Guest Recruitment Specialist
kemery@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1923

Finance & Admin


 

Donna Kent
Director of Finance & Admin
dkent@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1925

Ryan Mahoney
Business Analyst
rmahoney@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922

Marketing & Content


 

Nicole Dreher-Silvia
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1924

Tony Consiglio
Editor and Event Content Specialist
tconsiglio@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7060