Say hello to AE Ventures’ TecHome Team

14 Bristol Drive, Suite G
Easton, MA 02375

Editorial Team

tony-consiglio-headshot-2

Tony Consiglio
Editor & Event Content Specialist
tconsiglio@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7060

Michael_20150722_145306

Michael Black-Farrell
Staff Writer
mbfarrell@ae-ventures.com
508-463-8233

Greg_prof

Greg Vellante
Staff Writer
gvellante@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4717

Event Sponsorship Sales & Digital Advertising

Nancy-Prof-Resized900

Nancy Franco
Executive VP
nfranco@ae-ventures.com
508-618-4225

jeff_prof_resized

Jeff Verklan
Business Development Executive
Companies A-D
jeff@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8333

dalton_prof_resized

Dalton Weir
Business Development Executive
Companies E-K
dalton@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1928

fay_prof_resized

Fay Sapozhnikov
Business Development Executive
Companies L-R
fay@ae-ventures.com
508-618-8329

patti_prof

Patti Tellier-Ruggieri
Business Development Executive
Companies S-Z
patti@ae-ventures.com
508-544-4885

Customer Care

Amelia-Prof-Resized900

Amelia Andrade
Operations Manager
aandrade@ae-ventures.com
508-618-7670

kaleigh_prof_900

Kaleigh Barrasso
Guest Recruitment Specialist
kaleigh@ae-ventures.com
508-802-4715

Additional Team Members

NicoleD-Prof-Resized900

Nicole Dreher- Silvia
Creative Services Manager
ndreher@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1924

WendyD-Prof-Resized900

Wendy Dugas
Manager of Finance and Administration
wdugas@ae-ventures.com
508-433-1922